Nauryz is a holiday with an ancient history, the eastern new year, which marked the awakening of nature, the arrival of warmth and prosperity. The main spring festival of the peoples of Asia with its multi-thousand-year history is celebrated on March 22 and coincides with the day of the spring equinox, when spring already comes into its own half. This time symbolizes the eternal celebration of the unity of nature and man, their inseparable organic connection.
As part of the execution of the educational plan for the 2018-2019 school year, and on the eve of the celebration of NAÝRYZ -2019, the department for working with students developed an action plan and issued an order for the college.
On March 19, in all groups, there were hours of communication in which class teachers, using various forms, told students about the features and traditions of this holiday. The librarian of the college prepared and demonstrated a slide program “Holiday Update” for freshmen.
On March 20, the celebration of “Nauryz -2019” took place in the main hall of the college. For this, a festive banner was installed on both sides of which the yurta “kerege” element was placed in a festive decoration with household items (bed (tosekagash), food storage (kebezh), chests for things (sandyk), stand (zhuyak), dishes: for kumys – saba, as well as metal products: tripod – mos, jug – kuman, terme alasha (carpets).

A festive concert was held in this zone. Students of the 1-2 course greeted their guests with “Shashu”. Having arranged them for festive dastarkhan, they began a small production in which the viewer could learn about the origin and significance of this ancient holiday.
Thin fingers deftly run across the strings of dombra. The tune of horses, the rustle of the wind, and even distant echoes of long-past battles are clearly heard in the melody. These sounds fill you all, sneaking in even the deepest corners of the soul, causing an incredible sense of admiration and expectation of beauty. It is precisely these sounds that filled the corridors of the college thanks to the students, who for a few minutes immersed all the listeners in the wonderful world of music…
Further, special attention was paid to the knowledge of the traditions of the Kazakh people: Quda tusu, Syrga salu, Qyz uzatu, Besik toi, Tusau kesu.

Both students, and curators, employees actively participated.
Thanks to this event, everyone could feel the approach of a great holiday – Nauryz-2019!
What a holiday without a show of strength and courage of our defenders! Similarly, APEC PetroTechnic College held competitions in arm wrestling, lifting weights, and rope pulling during the celebration of Nauryz.
They didn’t forget about the original Kazakh game alchiki. Competitors experienced not only the ability to move their muscles, but also their brains. How? An alternative to the ancient game of chess, which develops strategic thinking, fosters patience and fortitude, togyzkumalak.

Возникли вопросы?

Powered by themekiller.com

Наурыз – праздник с древней историей, восточный новый год, знаменовавший собой пробуждение природы, приход тепла и благоденствия. Главный весенний праздник народов Азии с его многотысячелетней историей отмечается 22 марта и совпадает с днем весеннего равноденствия, когда весна уже полстью вступает в свои права. Это время символизирует вечный праздник единения природы и человека, их неразрывной органической связи.
В рамках исполнения плана воспитательной работы на 2018-2019 учебный год, и в преддверии празднования «NAÝRYZ -2019» отделом по работе со студентами был разработан план мероприятий и издан приказ по колледжу.

наурыз
19 марта во всех группах прошли часы общения, на которых классные руководители, используя различные формы, рассказали студентам об особенностях и традициях этого праздника. Библиотекарем колледжа была подготовлена и продемонстрирована слайд-программа «Праздник обновления» для первокурсников.
20 марта в главном холле колледжа состоялось празднование «Наурыз -2019». Для этого был установлен праздничный баннер по обе стороны от которого разместились элемента юрты «кереге» в праздничном убранстве с предметами быта (кровать (тосекагаш), хранилища продуктов (кебеже), сундуки для вещей (сандык), подставка (жукаяк), посуды: для кумыса – саба, а также изделия из металла: треножник – мосы, кувшин – куман; терме алаша (ковры).

наурыз 1
В этой зоне проводился праздничный концерт. Студенты 1-2 курса встречали своих гостей с «шашу». Рассадив их за праздничный дастархан, они начали маленькую постановку, в которой зритель мог узнать о происхождении и значении этого древнего праздника.
Тонкие пальцы ловко перебегают по струнам домбры. В мелодии явственно слышны и топот коней, и шелест ветра, и даже далекие отголоски давно минувших сражений. Эти звуки наполняют всего тебя, закрадываясь даже в самые потаенные уголки души, вызывая невероятное чувство восхищения и ожидания прекрасного. Именно такими звуками наполнились коридоры колледжа благодаря студентам, на несколько минут погрузившего всех слушателей в чудесный мир музыки…
Далее особое внимание было уделено знанию традиций казахского народа: Құда түсу, Сырға салу, Қыз ұзату, Бесік той, Түсау кесу.

И студенты, и кураторы, сотрудники активно участвовали.
Благодаря такому мероприятию все смогли почувствовать приближение великого праздника – Наурыз-2019!
Какой же праздник без демонстрации сил и отваги наших защитников! Так и в высшем колледже APEC PetroTechnic во время празднования Наурыз прошли состязания по армрестлингу, подъему гири, перетягиванию каната.
Не забыли и об исконно казахской игре в альчики.
Участников состязания испытали не только на умение шевелить мускулами, но и мозгами. Каким образом? Альтернатива древней игре в шахматы, развивающая стратегическое мышление, воспитывающая терпение и силу духа – тогызкумалак.

Возникли вопросы?

Powered by themekiller.com