Dzharılgasinov Zhanarbek Dzhanabayuly

 

Джарилгасинов Жанарбек

 

Dzharilgasinov Zhanarbek Dzhanabaevich, was born on May 29, 1977 in the city of Guryev. Kazakh, speaks Kazakh, Russian and English. After graduating from secondary school No. 24 in Atyrau from September 1994 to August 1995, he worked as a fitter of the 2nd category at JSC NefteKhimStroy. He quit in connection with admission to the university. He studied at the West Kazakhstan branch of the modern humanitarian institute from 1995 to 1999. specialty Bachelor of Economics in Atyrau.

He began his career in July 1999 at Tengizchevroil (TCO), an accountant in the financial department. In 2001, he was transferred to the position of Analyst of the financial analysis group. In 2003, he was transferred to the position of lead analyst of the internal control group. In 2009 he was sent to a temporary overseas appointment in Houston, USA for an internship. Chevron held a foreign internship until June 2009. While in the United States, he entered and graduated from American Intercontinental University with a master’s degree in Finance and Accounting.

After returning from a foreign internship from July 2009 to February 2011, he held the position of Head of the General Accounting Group in the financial department of TCO. He quit on his own initiative.

In February 2011, he got a job at Caspian Technical Resources LLP as a manager of the supply management department until August 2014. In July 2012, he worked concurrently as a manager of the supply management department at Construction Training Resources LLP. In April 2014, he was transferred to the position of the manager of the training department, with the promotion to the position of Director of Education from February 2018.
Director of “Higher College APEC PetroTechnic” LLP since September 6, 2019.

Married with three children.

Возникли вопросы?

Powered by themekiller.com

Джарилгасинов Жанарбек Джанабаевич

Джарилгасинов Жанарбек

 

Джарилгасинов Жанарбек Джанабаевич, родился 29 мая 1977 г. В городе Гурьев. Казах, владеет казахским, русским и английскими языками. После окончания СШ № 24  в г. Атырау  с сентября 1994 по август 1995 г. работал монтажником-конструктором  2-го разряда  в АО “НефтеХимСтрой”. Уволился в связи с поступлением в университет. Учился в Западно-Казахстанском филиале современного гуманитарного института с 1995 по 1999 гг. по специальности Бакалавр Экономики  г.Атырау.

Трудовую деятельность начал с июля 1999 г. в компании “Тенгизшевройл”(ТШО), бухгалтером в финансовом отделе. В 2001 г. был переведен на должность  Аналитика группы финансового анализа. В 2003 г. был переведен на должность ведущего аналитика группы внутреннего контроля. В 2009 был направлен на временное зарубежное назначение  в г.Хьюстон, США для стажировки.  Зарубежную стажировку проходил в компании Chevron до июня 2009. Во время нахождения в США поступил и окончил Американский Интерконтинентальный Университет по степени магистра и специальности Финансы и Бухгалтерский Учет.

После возвращения с зарубежной стажировки с июля 2009 по февраль 2011 занимал должность Начальника группы общей бухгалтерии в финансовом отделе ТШО. Уволился по собственной инициативе.

В феврале 2011 года устроился на работу в ТОО “Каспиан Техникал Ресурсес” в качестве менеджера отдела управления поставками до августа 2014 года. В июле 2012 года по совместительству работал менеджером отдела управления поставками в ТОО “Констракшн Трэининг Ресурсес”. В апреле 2014 года был переведен на должность менеджер отдела обучения, с повышением на должность Директора по обучению с февраля 2018. Уволился в конце марта 2019 в связи  с  завершением проекта.

 

Директор ТОО ”Высший колледж APEC PetroTechnic” с 6 сентября 2019.

Женат имеет троих детей.

Возникли вопросы?

Powered by themekiller.com