ENTRANTS

APEC PetroTechnic Higher College LLP was opened in 2012. This educational institution provides training in 6 specialties of oil and gas profile:

1. Oil and gas well drilling and drilling technology (by profile)

2. Oil and gas fields exploitation (by profile)

3. Oil and gas production technology

4. Chemical engineering technology

5. Instrumentation Engineering Technology

6. Power supply (by industry)

Each year, the state allocates funds for student education on a budgetary basis. Training is conducted in English. Classes are taught by qualified teachers, most of whom have been trained abroad (in Canada, in the UK), all of them are fluent in native English.

1949090

The learning process is structured in such a way that more attention is given to the student’s practical knowledge. Monthly job fairs are organized, where 2,3 year students submit their resumes and are interviewed by partner companies. From the 2nd year students are sent to industrial practice. Naturally, the higher the level of knowledge, the
more likely to get practice in a large oil and gas company. By specialty Chemical Engineering Technology, the specialized subject is chemistry. For other specialties – mathematics. Mandatory subjects: English and the history of Kazakhstan. English is handed over in two stages: testing and interviewing. The day of exams will be determined by the selection committee.

Student Requirements:

1. Attendance

2. Preparedness

3. Activity in the classroom and in student life.

For nonresident students, rural youth, a hostel is provided, which is located on the territory of the college.

Возникли вопросы?

Powered by themekiller.com

АБИТУРИЕНТАМ

ТОО «Высший колледж APEC PetroTechnic» было открыто в 2012 году. Данное учебное заведение осуществляет обучение по 6 специальностям нефтегазового профиля:

1. Бурение нефтяных и газовых скважин и технология буровых работ (по профилю)

2. Эксплуатация нефтяных и газовых месторождений (по профилю)

3. Технология добычи нефти и газа

4. Технология химического инжиниринга

5. Технология инжиниринга КИП

6. Электроснабжение (по отраслям)

Ежегодно государство выделяет средства на обучение студентов на бюджетной основе. Обучение ведется на английском языке. Занятия ведут квалифицированные преподаватели, большинство которых прошли стажировку за рубежом (в Канаде, в Великобритании), все они свободно владеют английским языком на уровне носителей.

1949090

Процесс обучения построен таким образом, что большее внимание деляют практическим знаниям студента. Ежемесячно организовываются ярмарки вакансий, где студенты 2,3 курса подают свои резюме и проходят собеседование у компаний-партнеров. Со 2 курса студентов направляют на производственную практику. Естественно, чем выше уровень знаний, тем
больше шансов попасть на практику в крупную нефтегазовую компанию. По специальности Технология химического инжиниринга профильный предмет – химия. Для остальных специальностей – математика. Обязательные предметы: английский язык и история Казахстана. Английский сдают в два этапа: тестирование и собеседование. День сдачи экзаменов будет определен приемной комиссией.

Требования к студентам:

1. Посещаемость

2. Подготовленность

3. Активность на занятиях и в студенческой жизни.

Для иногородних студентов, сельской молодежи предоставляется общежитие, которое находится на территории колледжа.

Powered by themekiller.com